RCB vs DC Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 7 April 2019


RCB VS DC, 20th T20, Indian Premier League, 2019.
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.
7th April, 04:00 PM

Venue Stats:
Average 1st innings score: 158
Average 2nd innings score: 147
Pitch is expected to be highly batting friendly and will be a batting paradise for power hitters from both sides. Spinners will find some support from the pitch.
Matches won batting first: 2
Matches won bowling first: 5

Head to Head:
Matches played: 22
Delhi Capitals: 06
Royal Challengers Bangalore: 15
No Result: 01
Matches played in Bangalore: 10
RCB: 06
DC: 03

Virat Kohli (C), Parthiv Patel, Devdutt Padikkal, AB de Villiers, Gurkeerat Singh, Akshdeep Nath, Shimron Hetmyer, Colin de Grandhomme, Shivam Dube, Himmat Singh, Milind Kumar, Marcus Stoinis, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Prayas Ray Barman, Heinrich Klaasen, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Tim Southee, Nathan Coulter-Nile.

Shreyas Iyer (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Rishabh Pant, Colin Ingram, Axar Patel, Manjot Kalra, Chris Morris, Hanuma Vihari, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Kagiso Rabada, Trent Boult, Rahul Tewatia, Harshal Patel, Colin Munro, Ankush Bains, Amit Mishra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Ishant Sharma, Bandaru Ayyappa.

Team News:
Royal Challengers Bangalore:
Nathan Coulter-Nile is expected to join the team on 13th April.
Umesh Yadav can return in the playing XI replacing Mohammed Siraj. Even pacer Kulwant Khejroliya can get a chance.
Colin De Grandhomme can replace Tim Southee. Chances of same are less and Southee is likely to get another opportunity.
Virat Kohli will open the innings along with Parthiv Patel. Ab De Villiers, M Stoinis and Moeen Ali will strengthen the middle order. Akshdeep Nath will follow them.
M Stoinis and Moeen Ali will play the role of an allrounder. Pawan Negi and Tim Southee can also do big hitting.
Tim Southee, Navdeep Saini and Umesh Yadav/M Siraj will lead the pace attack along with Marcus Stoinis while Yuzi Chahal and Pawan Negi will be the key spinners along with Moeen Ali.

Delhi Capitals:
There is an outside chance of Sherfane Rutherford getting a game in place of Colin Ingram considering run fest pitch of Bengaluru. Chances of same are very less.
Shikhar Dhawan and Prithvi Shaw will open the innings. Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant and Colin Ingram will follow them.
C Morris, Axar Patel and Rahul Tewatia will play the role of an allrounder. K Rabada can also contribute with the bat.
Sandeep Lamichhane, Axar Patel and Tewatia will lead the spin attack while Kagiso Rabada, C Morris and Ishant Sharma will be the key pacers.

Probable Playing XI:
Parthiv Patel, Virat Kohli (c), AB De Villiers, M Stoinis, Moeen Ali, Akshdeep Nath (wk), Pawan Negi, Tim Southee/Colin de Grandhomme, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav/Mohammed Siraj/K Khejroliya, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Shikhar Dhawan, P Shaw, S Iyer (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Colin Ingram, Chris Morris, Axar Patel, R Tewatia, K Rabada, Ishant Sharma, S Lamichhane.
C and Vc Choices: Virat Kohli, Ab De Villiers, M Stoinis, Parthiv Patel, S Dhawan, P Shaw, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant.

Key Players for RCB vs DC Dream11 :
Virat Kohli
Ab De Villiers
Yuzi Chahal
Parthiv Patel
M Stoinis
Moeen Ali
Pawan Negi

Shikhar Dhawan
Shreyas Iyer
Rishabh Pant
P Shaw
K Rabada
S Lamichhane
Chris Morris
Colin Ingram
Axar Patel


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019