KKR vs DC Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 12 April 2019


When and Where:
KKR VS DC, 26th T20, Indian Premier League, 2019.
Eden Gardens, Kolkata.
12th April, 08:00 PM

Venue Stats:
Average 1st innings score: 143
Average 2nd innings score: 126
Pitch will favour pacers over spinners and a good total can be expected.
Matches won batting first: 2
Matches won bowling first: 5

Head to Head:
Matches played: 24
Delhi Capitals: 10
Kolkata Knight Riders: 13
No Result: 01
Matches played in Kolkata: 08
KKR : 07
DC : 01

Dinesh Karthik (C), Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Prithvi Raj, Sandeep Warrier, Shrikant Mundhe, Harry Gurney, KC Cariappa, Joe Denly, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Nikhil Naik.

Shreyas Iyer (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Rishabh Pant, Colin Ingram, Axar Patel, Manjot Kalra, Chris Morris, Hanuma Vihari, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Kagiso Rabada, Trent Boult, Rahul Tewatia, Harshal Patel, Colin Munro, Ankush Bains, Amit Mishra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Ishant Sharma, Bandaru Ayyappa.

Team News:
Kolkata Knight Riders:
Matthew Kelly has been signed as replacement for injured Anrich Nortje. He will join the team soon.
No changes are expected in their playing XI. Joe Denly, Carlos Brathwaite and Lockie Ferguson are likely to warm the bench tomorrow.
Sunil Narine and Chris Lynn will open the innings. Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill and D Karthik will follow them.
Andre Russell and Sunil Narine will play the role of all-rounder. Piyush Chawla can also contribute with bat.
Kuldeep Yadav, Piyush Chawla and Sunil Narine will be the key spinners while Prasidh Krishna will lead the pace attack along with Andre Russell and Harry Gurney. Nitish Rana can also bowl few overs of spin.

Delhi Capitals:
Harshal Patel is ruled out of season due to fracture while Manjot Kalra is injured.
As indicated by coach Ponting, They can add another pacer Trent Boult or Avesh Khan considering pitch condition.
Shikhar Dhawan and Prithvi Shaw will open the innings. Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant and Colin Ingram will follow them.
C Morris, Axar Patel and Rahul Tewatia will play the role of allrounder. K Rabada can also contribute with bat.
Sandeep Lamichhane, Axar Patel and Tewatia will lead the spin attack while Kagiso Rabada, C Morris and Ishant Sharma will be the key pacers.

Probable Playing XI:
Sunil Narine, C Lynn, R Uthappa, Nitish Rana, D Karthik (C&WK), Shubman Gill, A Russell, Piyush Chawla, Harry Gurney/L Ferguson, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna.
They can shuffle their batting order. Russell can be promoted for big hitting.

Shikhar Dhawan, P Shaw, S Iyer ©, Rishabh Pant (wk), Colin Ingram, Chris Morris, Axar Patel, R Tewatia/Amit Mishra/Avesh Khan, K Rabada, Ishant Sharma, S Lamichhane/T Boult.
C and Vc Choices: A Russell, S Narine, C Morris, K Rabada, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant.

Key Players:
A Russell
N Rana
Sunil Narine
D Karthik
C Lynn
R Uthappa
Kuldeep Yadav
Piyush Chawla

Shikhar Dhawan
Shreyas Iyer
K Rabada
Chris Morris
Rishabh Pant
P Shaw
Colin Ingram
Axar Patel


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019