RCB vs MI Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 28 march 2019


RCB VS MI, 7th T20, Indian Premier League, 2019.
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
28th March, 08:00 PM

Venue Stats:
Average 1st innings score: 158
Average 2nd innings score: 147

Head to Head:
Matches played: 25
Mumbai Indians: 16
Royal Challengers Bangalore: 09
Head to head at M Chinnaswamy:
Mumbai Indians: 07
Royal Challengers Bangalore: 02

Virat Kohli (C), Parthiv Patel, Devdutt Padikkal, AB de Villiers, Gurkeerat Singh, Akshdeep Nath, Shimron Hetmyer, Colin de Grandhomme, Shivam Dube, Himmat Singh, Milind Kumar, Marcus Stoinis, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Prayas Ray Barman, Heinrich Klaasen, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Tim Southee, Nathan Coulter-Nile.

Rohit Sharma (C), Quinton de Kock, Evin Lewis, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Siddhesh Lad, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Ben Cutting, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Barinder Sran, Rasikh Dar, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lasith Malinga, Jason Behrendorff, Anukul Roy, Anmolpreet Singh, Yuvraj Singh, Pankaj Jaiswal, Aditya Tare, Rahul Chahar, Adam Milne, Jayant Yadav.

Team News:
Royal Challengers Bangalore:
Marcus Stoinis and Nathan Coulter-Nile will join the team after the end of ODI Series against Pakistan.
Team can replace Colin De Grandhomme with Tim Southee. However, Chances of same are less as team balance will be affected in such case.
Parthiv Patel will open the innings along with Virat Kohli. Moeen Ali, Ab De Villiers and Shimron Hetmyer will follow them.
Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube and Colin De Grandhomme will play the role of allrounder.
Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini and M Siraj will lead the pace attack along with Shivam Dube and Grandhomme while Yuzi Chahal and Moeen Ali will be the key spinners.

Mumbai Indians:
Jasprit Bumrah suffered injury fielding in last match but will most probably be fit for tomorrow’s encounter.
They have received a huge setback as pacers Adam Milne and Jason Behrendorff are ruled out from initial matches. Milne is injured while Behrendorff will join later on.
Lasith Malinga is expected to join team tonight and is unlikely to feature tomorrow. However, Team management can replace Ben Cutting in his place.
Rohit Sharma will open the innings along with Quinton De Kock. Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh and Kieron Pollard will follow them.
Pandya Brothers and Ben Cutting (bit risky) will play the role of allrounder.
Jasprit Bumrah will lead the pace attack along with M Mcclenaghan, Hardik Pandya and Ben Cutting/ Malinga while Krunal Pandya will be the key spinner.
Anyone among Rasikh Salam or Mayank Markande can play. Chances of Markande are more.

Probable Playing XI:
Parthiv Patel (wk), Virat Kohli (c), Moeen Ali, AB De Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Shivam Dube, C De Grandhomme/Tim Southee, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammad Siraj.

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton De Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Ben Cutting/L Malinga, M Mcleneghan, Mayank Markande/Rasikh Salam, J Bumrah.

C and Vc Choices: Virat Kohli, Ab De Villiers, R Sharma, Yuvraj, Moeen Ali, H Pandya, Q De Kock.

Key Players:
Virat Kohli
Ab De Villiers
Moeen Ali
Umesh Yadav
Yuzi Chahal
Shimron Hetmyer
Parthiv Patel
N Saini
M Siraj
Shivam Dube

Rohit Sharma
J Bumrah
H Pandya
Suryakumar Yadav
K Pandya
M McClenaghan
Quinton De Kock
Yuvraj Singh
K Pollard


Popular posts from this blog

DC vs SRH Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 4 April 2019

KXIP vs DC Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 1 April 2019

RCB vs DC Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 7 April 2019