SDS vs BRH Dream11 Team Prediction of BBL: 20 January 2019

SDS VS BRH, 36th Match, Big Bash League 2018-19.
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney.
20th January, 01:45 PM

Venue Stats:
Average 1st innings score:164
Average 2nd innings score:149

Sean Abbott, Lloyd Pope, Tom Curran, James Vince, Mickey Edwards, Ben Dwarshuis, Jack Edwards, Moises Henriques (c), Dan Hughes, Steve O’Keefe, Josh Philippe, Jordan Silk, Ben Manenti.

Chris Lynn (c), Max Bryant, Ben Cutting, Brendan Doggett, Sam Heazlett, Josh Lalor, Brendon McCullum, James Peirson (wk), Mitchell Swepson, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Alex Ross, M Kuhnemann, Jack Prestwidge.

Team News:
Sydney Sixers:
They have declared unchanged 13 player squad for the match.
Jack Edwards and Daniel Hughes will open the innings. James Vince, Moises Henriques, Jordan Silk and Josh Philippe will follow them. Tom Curran and Sean Abbott will play the role of finisher.
Sean Abbott, Tom Curran and Ben Dwarshuis will lead the pace attack while Steve O’Keefe and Ben Manenti/Lloyd Pope will be the key spinners. M Henriques can support the pacers.
The only change is expected in their playing XI is Lloyd Pope coming in for Ben Manenti.

Brisbane Heat:
They have also announced 13-men squad for the match. M Kuhnemann is added to the squad replacing Mark Steketee.
Jack Prestwidge can be replaced by Sam Heazlett so as to strengthen the batting attack. In case Heazlett is added in the playing XI then he can be promoted above Jimmy Peirson.
M Kuhnemann can get a chance in the playing XI in place of Mitch Swepson. Chances of same are less.
Brendon McCullum and Max Bryant will open the innings. Chris Lynn, James Peirson and Alex Ross will follow them. Ben Cutting will play the role of finisher.
Ben Cutting, B Doggett and Josh Lalor will be the key pacers while Mujeeb will lead the spin attack.

Probable Playing XI:
Jack Edwards, Dan Hughes, James Vince, Moises Henriques (c), Jordan Silk, Josh Philippe (wk), Tom Curran, Sean Abbott, Steve O’Keefe, Ben Dwarshuis, Ben Manenti/Lloyd Pope.

Max Bryant, Brendon McCullum, Chris Lynn (c), James Peirson (wk), Alex Ross, Sam Heazlett/Jack Prestwidge, Ben Cutting, B Doggett, Josh Lalor, Mitchell Swepson/M Kuhnemann, Mujeeb Ur Rahman.

Captain and Vc choices: Chris Lynn, D Hughes, M Henriques, Tom Curran, Mujeeb Rahman, B McCullum.

Key Players:
Sydney Sixers:
Tom Curran
Dan Hughes
M Henriques
Steve O’Keefe
Jordan Silk
Sean Abbott
Ben Dwarshuis
Jack Edwards
James Vince

Brisbane Heat:
Chris Lynn
Brendon McCullum
Ben Cutting
Max Bryant
Mujeeb Ur Rahman
B Doggett
J Lalor
J Peirson


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019