PS vs BRH Dream11 Team Prediction of BBL: 5 January 2019

PS vs BRH, 21st Match, Big Bash League 2018-19.
Perth Stadium, Perth.
5th January, 04:00 PM

Ashton Turner (c), Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Will Bosisto, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Michael Klinger, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, David Willey, Mitch Marsh, M Kelly.

Chris Lynn (c), Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Brendan Doggett, Josh Lalor, Brendon McCullum, James Peirson (wk), Mitchell Swepson, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Alex Ross, James Pattinson, Matt Renshaw.

Team News:
Perth Scorchers:
They have declared 13 men squad for the match. Mitch Marsh and Matthew Kelly have been added to the squad replacing Sam Whiteman and Usman Qadir.
Mitch Marsh will directly come in the playing XI replacing any one among David Willey and Will Bosisto. Willey has failed to perform as per his caliber.
Michael Klinger and David Willey or Will Bosisto can open the innings. C Bancroft, Hilton Cartwright, Ashton Turner and Mitch Marsh will follow them.
Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile and J Richardson will be the key pacers. Ashton Agar will lead the spin attack. Ashton Turner can also bowl few overs of spin.

Brisbane Heat:
They have also announced 13-men squad for the match. Matt Renshaw is added to the squad replacing Sam Heazlett.
Matt Renshaw will replace Sam Heazlett in the playing XI. There is also a slight chance of Alex Ross getting the nod in his place.
Brendon McCullum and Max Bryant can open the innings. Chris Lynn, Joe Burns and James Peirson will follow them.
Ben Cutting, Josh Lalor and James Pattinson will be the key pacers while Mujeeb and Swepson will lead the spin attack.

Probable Playing XI:
Michael Klinger, David Willey, Cameron Bancroft (wk), Ashton Turner (c), Hilton Cartwright, Mitch Marsh, Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff.
They can shuffle their batting order.

Max Bryant, Brendon McCullum, Chris Lynn (c), Joe Burns, Matt Renshaw/Alex Ross, James Peirson (wk), Ben Cutting, James Pattinson, Mitchell Swepson, Josh Lalor, Mujeeb Ur Rahman.
They can shuffle their batting order.

Captain and Vc choices: C Lynn, M Marsh, B McCullum, C Bancroft, A Tye, B Cutting, M Klinger.

Key Players:
Perth Scorchers:
Michael Klinger
Hilton Cartwright
Ashton Turner
Jason Behrendorff
Nathan Coulter-Nile
J Richardson
Andrew Tye
Cameron Bancroft
Ashton Agar
M Marsh

Brisbane Heat:
Chris Lynn
Ben Cutting
Mujeeb Ur Rahman
Max Bryant
Joe Burns
Brendon McCullum
J Pattinson
J Lalor


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019