BRH vs SDT Dream11 Team Prediction of BBL: Preview 17 January 2019

BRH vs SDT, 33rd Match, Big Bash League 2018-19.
The Gabba, Brisbane.
17th January, 01:45 PM

Venue Stats:
Average 1st innings score: 178
Average 2nd innings score: 152

Chris Lynn (c), Max Bryant, Ben Cutting, Brendan Doggett, Josh Lalor, Brendon McCullum, James Peirson (wk), Mitchell Swepson, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Sam Heazlett, Mark Steketee, Alex Ross, Jack Prestwidge.

Shane Watson (c), Fawad Ahmed, Callum Ferguson, Chris Green, Jono Cook, Nathan McAndrew, Daniel Sams, Gurinder Sandhu, Arjun Nair, Jay Lenton (wk), Ryan Gibson, Chris Jordan, Anton Devcich.

Team News:
Brisbane Heat:
They have announced 13-men squad for the match. Marnus Labuschagne and Matt Renshaw have been replaced by Sam Heazlett and Mark Steketee in the squad.
Sam Heazlett is likely to take the place of Matt Renshaw in an otherwise unchanged playing XI. Mark Steketee may not find a place in there in form line-up.
Max Bryant and B McCullum will open the innings. C Lynn, Sam Heazlett, Alex Ross and James Pierson will follow them. Ben Cutting will play the role of finisher.
Ben Cutting, Josh Lalor and B Doggett will be the key pacers while Mujeeb and Swepson will lead the spin attack.

Sydney Thunder:
They have also announced 13-men squad for the match. Ryan Gibson replaces Jason Sangha in the squad. Nathan McAndrew also returns to the squad in place of Sam Rainbird.
Ryan Gibson is likely to take the place of Jason Sangha in the playing XI.
Shane Watson and Anton Devcich will open the innings. Callum Ferguson and Ryan Gibson will follow them. Daniel Sams, Arjun Nair and Jay Lenton will play the role of finisher.
Daniel Sams and Chris Jordan will lead the pace attack along with G Sandhu while C Green, A Nair and Fawad Ahmed will be the key spinners.

Probable Playing XI:
Max Bryant, Brendon McCullum, Chris Lynn (c), Sam Heazlett, Alex Ross, James Peirson (wk), Ben Cutting, M Swepson, Brendan Doggett, Josh Lalor, Mujeeb Ur Rahman.

Anton Devcich, Shane Watson (c), Callum Ferguson, Ryan Gibson, Daniel Sams, Arjun Nair, Jay Lenton (wk), Chris Green, Chris Jordan, Gurinder Sandhu, Fawad Ahmed.

Captain and Vc choices: Chris Lynn, S Watson, C Ferguson, Ben Cutting, Anton Devcich, Mujeeb Rahman.

Key Players:
Brisbane Heat:
Chris Lynn
B McCullum
Ben Cutting
Max Bryant
Mujeeb Ur Rahman
B Doggett
M Swepson
J Lalor

Sydney Thunder:
Daniel Sams
Shane Watson
Anton Devcich
Callum Ferguson
Arjun Nair
Fawad Ahmed
G Sandhu
Chris Green
Chris Jordan


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019