PS vs HBH Dream11 Team Prediction of BBL: Preview |30 December 2018

PS vs HBH, 13th Match, Big Bash League 2018-19.
Aurora Stadium, Launceston.
30th December, 01:45 PM

Ashton Turner (c), Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Will Bosisto, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Michael Klinger, Usman Qadir, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Sam Whiteman, David Willey.

Matthew Wade (c), Jofra Archer, George Bailey, Johan Botha, Alex Doolan, Jake Doran, James Faulkner, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Simon Milenko, David Moody, Clive Rose, D’Arcy Short.

Team News:
Perth Scorchers:
They have declared 13 men squad for the match. Cameron Bancroft and Sam Whiteman have been added to the squad replacing Cameron Green and Josh Inglis.
Cameron Bancroft has completed his nine-month suspension while Sam Whiteman is fit to play. Josh Inglis is ruled out for four weeks due to injury.
Michael Klinger and Cameron Bancroft can open the innings. Hilton Cartwright, Ashton Turner, D Willey and A Agar will follow them.
Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff and Nathan Coulter-Nile and J Richardson will be the key pacers. H Cartwright can support them. Ashton Agar will lead the spin attack. Ashton Turner can also bowl few overs of spin.
Usman Qadir is unlikely to play tomorrow’s encounter.

Hobart Hurricanes:
They have declared unchanged 13-men squad for the match.
Matthew Wade will open the innings along with D’Arcy Short. Alex Doolan, Ben McDermott and George Bailey will follow them.
Simon Milenko, Johan Botha, James Faulkner, Jofra Archer and Clive Rose can contribute with the bat as well as the ball.
Clive Rose, D Short and Johan Botha will handle the spin department while James Faulkner, Jofra Archer and Riley Meredith will spearhead the pace attack.
They are likely to go with same playing XI.

Probable Playing XI:
Michael Klinger, Cameron Bancroft (wk), Sam Whiteman/Will Bosisto, Ashton Turner (c), Hilton Cartwright, Ashton Agar, David Willey, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff.

Matthew Wade (c and wk), D’Arcy Short, Alex Doolan, Ben McDermott, George Bailey, Simon Milenko, Johan Botha, James Faulkner, Jofra Archer, Clive Rose, Riley Meredith.

Captain and Vc choices: D Short, M Wade, M Klinger, A Tye, C Bancroft.

Key Players:
Perth Scorchers:
Michael Klinger
Ashton Turner
Jason Behrendorff
Nathan Coulter-Nile
J Richardson
Andrew Tye
Hilton Cartwright
Cameron Bancroft

Hobart Hurricanes:
D Short
M Wade
G Bailey
B Mcdermott
J Faulkner
Johan Botha
Jofra Archer
Clive Rose


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019