NMG vs PR Dream11 Team Prediction of MSL T20 : 12 December 2018


NMG VS PR, 29th T20, Mzansi Super League 2018.
Boland Park, Paarl
December 12, 05:30 PM IST.

Venue Stats:
Pitch is neutral. It is good for both batsmens and bowlers.

JJ Smuts (c), Aaron Phangiso, Ben Duckett, Sisanda Magala, Ryan McLaren, Heino Kuhn, Marco Marais, Dyllan Matthews, Lizaad Williams, Rudi Second, Carmi le Roux, Imran Tahir, Jason Roy, Chris Morris, Junior Dala, Christiaan Jonker.

Faf du Plessis (c), Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Grant Thomson, Dwayne Bravo, Tshepo Moreki, Aiden Markram, Dane Paterson, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Henry Davies, Michael Klinger, David Wiese, Cameron Delport, Tabraiz Shamsi, Bjorn Fortuin, Patrick Kruger, Eathan Bosch, Kerwin Mungroo.

Team News:
Nelson Mandela Bay Giants:
Imran Tahir had some injury issue in last match but is most likely to get fit for tomorrow’s encounter.
C Jonker has been in very poor form and can be replaced by allrounder Ryan Mclaren.
Junior Dala should also come back in the playing XI replacing Lizaad Williams.
Jason Roy and JJ Smuts will open the innings. Rudi Second, Ben Duckett and Heino Kuhn will follow them. C Morris will play the role of all rounder.
Imran Tahir and JJ Smuts will lead the spin attack while C Morris and S Magala will be the key pacers.

Paarl Rocks:
B Fortuin should come back in the playing XI replacing Partick Kruger.
Aiden Markram and Cameron Delport will open the innings. Faf Du Plessis and Grant Thomson will follow them. Mangaliso Mosehle, Dwayne Bravo and David Wiese will play the role of finisher.
Dane Paterson and Dwayne Bravo will be the key pacers along with K Mungroo and David Wiese. T Shamsi will lead the spin attack. Aiden Markram can also bowl few overs of spin.

Probable Playing XI:
Jason Roy, JJ Smuts (c), Rudi Second (wk), Ben Duckett, Heino Kuhn, C Jonker/Ryan Mclaren, C Morris, S Magala, A Phangiso, Imran Tahir, Junior Dala/Lizaad Williams.

Aiden Markram, Cameron Delport, Faf Du Plessis (c), Grant Thomson, Patrick Kruger/B Fortuin, David Wiese, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Dwayne Bravo, Dane Paterson, K Mungroo, Tabraiz Shamsi.
If you want then take S Magala in place of Junior Dala and D Bravo for Chris Morris.
Captain and Vc choices: JJ Smuts, Faf du Plessis, Jason Roy, Ben Duckett, A Markram.

Key Players:
Nelson Mandela Bay Giants:
JJ Smuts
H Kuhn
Jason Roy
Ben Duckett
Imran Tahir
C Morris

Paarl Rocks:
Faf Du Plessis
Tabraiz Shamsi
Aiden Markram
Grant Thomson
Dwayne Bravo
C Delport
Dane Paterson
K Mungroo.


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019