JOZ vs TST Dream11 Team Prediction of MSL T20: 11 December 2018

JOZ vs TST, 28th T20, Mzansi Super League 2018.
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg.
December 11, 10:30 PM IST.

Venue Stats:
Average 1st innings score:172
Average 2nd innings score:157

Dane Vilas (c & wk), Chris Gayle, Rassie van der Dussen, Daniel Christian, Calvin Savage, Nono Pongolo, Dwaine Pretorius, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Simon Harmer, Kagiso Rabada, Eddie Leie, Petrus van Biljon, Duanne Olivier, Shimane Alfred Mothoa, Ryan Rickelton, Sinethemba Qeshile

AB de Villiers (c), Theunis de Bruyn, Tony de Zorzi, Sean Williams, Eoin Morgan, Dean Elgar, Gihahn Cloete (wk), Rilee Rossouw, Jeevan Mendis, Andrew Birch, Rory Kleinveldt, Sikandar Raza, Shaun von Berg, Eldred Hawken, Robbie Frylinck, Lutho Sipamla, C Bosch.

Team News:
Jozi Stars:
Chris Gayle will not be a part of the rest of the season of the ongoing MSL T20 as he will be going back to attend his mother’s funeral later this week, Ryan Rickelton will replace him in playing XI.
Beuran Hendricks can replace Nono Pongolo in the playing XI.

Ryan Rickelton and Reeza Hendricks will open the innings. Rassie Van Der Dussen, Dane Vilas and P Van Biljon will follow them. Daniel Christian, D Pretorius and S Harmer will play the role of an allrounder.
K Rabada, D Olivier and Dwaine Pretorius will be the key pacer along with D Christian. Simon Harmer will lead the spin attack.

Tshwane Spartans:
The team has played Tony De Zorzi in each and every match. So he is likely to continue. No other changes are predicted in their last match perfect playing XI. Dean Elgar can be sent back to opening position.

Gihahn Cloete and Dean Elgar can open the innings. Andrea Agathangelou, E Morgan and AB de Villiers will follow them.
L Sipamla, A Birch and R Frylinck will be the key pacers while Jeevan Mendis and Shaun Von Berg will lead the spin attack.

Probable Playing XI:
Reeza Hendricks, Ryan Rickelton, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Dane Vilas (c and wk), P Van Biljon, Daniel Christian, Dwaine Pretorius, S Harmer, Nono Pongolo/B Hendricks, K Rabada, Duanne Olivier.
Daniel Christian can be promoted for big hitting.

Gihahn Cloete (wk), Dean Elgar, Andrea Agathangelou, AB de Villiers (c), E Morgan, T De Zorzi, Robbie Frylinck, Shaun Von Berg, Jeevan Mendis, Lutho Sipamla, A Birch.
If you want then, take Ryan Rickelton or Eoin Morgan in place R Frylinck or Jeevan Mendis.

Captain and Vc choices: R Hendricks, R van der Dussen, G Cloete, AB de Villiers, K Rabada.

Key Players:
Jozi Stars:
Reeza Hendricks
K Rabada
Rassie Van Dussen
D Christian
Dane Vilas
D Olivier
S Harmer
R Rickelton

Tshwane Spartans:
G Cloete
Ab De Villiers
J Mendis
Dean Elgar
L Sipamla
E Morgan
R Frylinck
Shaun Von Berg.


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019