CTB vs TST Dream11 Team Prediction: 1 December 2018


CTB VS TST, 17th T20, Mzansi Super League 2018.
SuperSport Park, Centurion.
01 December, 10:30 PM IST.

Venue Stats:
Average 1st innings score: 167
Average 2nd innings score: 138

Farhaan Behardien (c), Quinton de Kock, Dawid Malan, Asif Ali, Anrich Nortje, Janneman Malan, Malusi Siboto, George Linde, Ferisco Adams, Jason Smith, Sibonelo Makhanya, Kyle Verreynne, Dane Piedt, Mohammad Nawaz, Hussain Talat, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dale Steyn.

AB de Villiers (c), Theunis de Bruyn, Tony de Zorzi, Sean Williams, Eoin Morgan, Dean Elgar, Gihahn Cloete (wk), Rilee Rossouw, Jeevan Mendis, Andrew Birch, Rory Kleinveldt, Sikandar Raza, Shaun von Berg, Eldred Hawken, Robbie Frylinck, Lutho Sipamla, C Bosch.

Team News:
Cape Town Blitz:
Dawid Malan and M Nawaz are playing T10 league and will not play tomorrow’s match.
A Nortje has been ruled out of the tournament due to injury.
Quinton De Kock and Janneman Malan will open the innings. Asif Ali and Farhaan Behardien will follow them. Andile Phehlukwayo, Hussain Talat and George Linde will play the role of an allrounder.
Andile Phehlukwayo, F Adams and Dale Steyn will be the key pacers. G Linde and D Piedt will lead the spin attack.

Tshwane Spartans:
Lungi Ngidi has been ruled out for three months after sustaining a knee injury. Corbin Bosch has been added in the squad as the replacement.
Rilee Rossouw and Eoin Morgan will not play few matches as they are participating in T10 league.
Tshwane Spartans captain AB de Villiers has indicated that there will be a few changes in the batting and bowling departments for their Mzansi Super League (MSL) clash against Cape Town Blitz.
Andrew Birch, Sikandar Raza and Rory Kleinveldt are the contender to come in playing XI.
Andrew Birch can also come back replacing Eldred Hawken.
Gihahn Cloete and Dean Elgar will open the innings. Tshwane Spartans not set at No. 3 because They have a few guys like Bosch‚ Rory Kleinveldt‚ Robbie Frylinck‚ and Sikandar Raza who can play that role. It depends on what they want to do against the Blitz on Saturday.
Theunis De Bruyn and AB de Villiers will handle the middle orders.
L Sipamla, Sikandar Raza or Corbin Bosch and R Frylinck will be the key pacers while Jeevan Mendis and Sean Williams will lead the spin attack.

Probable Playing XI:
Quinton De Kock (wk), Janneman Malan, Farhaan Behardien (c), Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Andile Phehlukwayo, George Linde, Ferisco Adams, D Piedt, Dale Steyn, M Siboto/Jason Smith.
They can shuffle their batting order. Andile Phehlukwayo can be promoted.

Gihahn Cloete (wk), Dean Elgar, Theunis de Bruyn, AB de Villiers (c), T De Zorzi/Sikandar Raza, Robbie Frylinck, Sean Williams, Jeevan Mendis, Lutho Sipamla, Rory Kleinveldt/Corbin Bosch, Andrew Birch/Eldred Hawken.
We take Andrew Birch, if you want to go safe then pick Lutho Sipamla.
Captain and Vc choices: Quinton de Kock, AB de Villiers, D Elgar, A Phehlukwayo.

Key Players:
Cape Town Blitz:
J Malan
Farhaan Behardien
Q De Kock
Asif Ali
A Phehlukwayo
D Steyn
G Linde

Tshwane Spartans:
AB De Villiers
G Cloete
Theunis de Bruyn
Jeevan Mendis
Dean Elgar
L Sipamla
R Frylinck


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019