CTB vs PR Dream11 Team, Probable XI and Preview:7 December 2018


When and Where:

CTB VS PR, 24th T20, Mzansi Super League 2018.
Newlands, Capetown.
December 07, 10:30 PM IST.

Venue Stats:
Average 1st innings score: 151
Average 2nd innings score: 144

Farhaan Behardien (c), Quinton de Kock, Dawid Malan, Asif Ali, Anrich Nortje, Janneman Malan, Malusi Siboto, George Linde, Ferisco Adams, Jason Smith, Sibonelo Makhanya, Kyle Verreynne, Dane Piedt, Mohammad Nawaz, Hussain Talat, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dale Steyn.

Faf du Plessis (c), Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Grant Thomson, Dwayne Bravo, Tshepo Moreki, Aiden Markram, Dane Paterson, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Henry Davies, Michael Klinger, David Wiese, Cameron Delport, Tabraiz Shamsi, Bjorn Fortuin, Patrick Kruger, Eathan Bosch, Kerwin Mungroo.

Team News:
Cape Town Blitz:
Asif Ali has failed to perform in all matches except his first match so he is little bit risky pick.
Quinton De Kock and Janneman Malan will open the innings. Dawid Malan and Farhaan Behardien will follow them.
N Burger and Dale Steyn will be the key pacers. M Nawaz will lead the spin attack.

Paarl Rocks:
Aiden Markram and Cameron Delport will open the innings. Faf Du Plessis and Vaughn Van Jaarsveld will follow them. Mangaliso Mosehle, Dwayne Bravo and David Wiese will play the role of finisher.
Dane Paterson and Dwayne Bravo will be the key pacers along with David Wiese. T Shamsi will lead the spin attack along with B Fortuin. Aiden Markram can also bowl few overs of spin.
They are likely to go unchanged tomorrow. However, Henry Davids if fit can replace T Moreki to strengthen the batting attack.

Probable Playing XI:
Quinton De Kock, Janneman Malan, Dawid Malan, Farhaan Behardien (c), Asif Ali, Kyle Verreynne/George Linde, Andile Phehlukwayo, M Nawaz, Dale Steyn, M Siboto/F Adams, N Burger.
They can shuffle their batting order. Andile Phehlukwayo can be promoted or Demoted.

Aiden Markram, Cameron Delport, Faf Du Plessis (c), Vaughn Van Jaarsveld, David Wiese, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Dwayne Bravo, B Fortuin, Dane Paterson, T Moreki/H Davids, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Captain and Vc choices: Quinton de Kock, A Markram, Faf du Plessis, J Malan, D Paterson.

Key Players:
Cape Town Blitz:
J Malan
Q De Kock
D Steyn
M Nawaz
F Behardien
N Burger

Paarl Rocks:
Faf Du Plessis
Aiden Markram
Dwayne Bravo
C Delport
B Fortuin
Dane Paterson
Tabraiz Shamsi
David Wiese


Popular posts from this blog

DC vs SRH Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 4 April 2019

KXIP vs DC Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 1 April 2019

RCB vs DC Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 7 April 2019