CD vs AUK Dream11 Team Prediction of Super Smash: Preview 29 December 2018

CD vs AUK, 6th Match, Super Smash T20, League 2018-19
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
29th December, 8:30 AM

Venue Details:
Average 1st innings score: 134
Average 2nd innings score: 133
Pukekera Park will be the home ground for Central Stags.

Tom Bruce (c), Doug Bracewell, Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver (w), Christian Leopard, Willem Ludick, Felix Murray, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Seth Rance, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, George Worker, Will Young

Martin Guptill, Ronnie Hira, Colin Munro, Robert ODonnell, Matthew Quinn, Mark Chapman, Craig Cachopa (c), William Somerville, Donovan Grobbelaar, Lockie Ferguson, Glenn Phillips (wk), Benjamin Lister

Team News:
Central Stags:
They have declared their 13-man squad for the home game. It is unchanged from the last match.
The Stags opened with George Worker and the keeper Dane Cleaver last time. Young, Tom Bruce and J Clarkson occupy the middle order.
Doug Bracewell and Kieran Noema-Barnett will be the all-rounders. Spinner Felix Murray made his T20 debut in the last match, he will be the lone spinner.
Ben Wheeler, Seth Rance and Blair Tickner make up the pace bowling attack.
Christian Leopard and Willem Ludick will be on the benches.

Auckland Aces:
Auckland Aces are likely to name the unchanged squad for this match.
The Aces are likely to open with the international pair of Martin Guptill and Colin Munro. Glenn Phillips may have to bat at number three in this case.
Mark Chapman, Craig Cachopa and Robert O’Donnell will make up the middle-order.
Donovon Grobbelaar should take the All-rounder spot, he will bowl medium-pace. The pace battery includes Ben Lister, Lockie Ferguson and Matthew Quinn.
One spinner out of Ronnie Hira and Will Somerville will play. Hira is a regular in T20s while Somerville shined for the international team. Hira may get the preference here.

Probable Playing XI:
George Worker, Dane Cleaver (wk), Will Young,  Tom Bruce (c), Josh Clarkson, Doug Bracewell, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Ben Wheeler, Seth Rance, Felix Murray, Blair Tickner

Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips (WK), Mark Chapman, Craig Cachopa (C), Robbie O’Donnell, Donovan Grobbelaar/Will Somerville, Roneel Hira, Ben Lister, Lockie Ferguson, Matthew Quinn.
In wicket keeper both Glenn Phillips and Dane Cleaver are good.
In Batsmen Craig Cachopa, Josh Clarkson and Robert O’Donnell are also good.
Kieran Noema Barnett is also good all-rounder.Seth Rance, Felix Murray, Ben Wheeler, Metthew Quinn and Ronnie Hira are also good bowlers.

Captain and Vc choices: George Worker, Colin Munro, M Guptill, M Chapman, Doug Bracewell.

Key Players:
Central Stags:
George Worker
Dane Cleaver
Will Young
Tom Bruce
Ben Wheeler
Seth Rance
Blair Tickner

Auckland Aces:
Martin Guptill
Colin Munro
Glenn Phillips
Mark Chapman
Craig Cachopa
Ben Lister
Lockie Ferguson.


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019