PUN vs PKT Dream11 Team Prediction: 29 November 2018


PUN vs PKT, 21st Match, T10 League 2018.
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah.
November 29th, 09:30 PM IST

Shahid Afridi, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Chadwick Walton, Shapoor Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Irfan, Liam Dawson, Colin Ingram, David Willey, Andre Fletcher, Sohail Khan, Colin Ingram, Shafiqullah Shafaq, Shair Wali, M Kaleem.

Luke Ronchi (c & wk), Mohammad Sami, Praveen Kumar, Evin Lewis, Hasan Khan, Umar Akmal, Tom Moores, Shaiman Anwar, Anwar Ali, Chris Jordan, Jade Dernbach, Liam Plunkett, Zahir Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Sandy Singh.

Team News:
Gulbadin Naib was expensive in yesterday’s match and can either get extended run or can be replaced by David Willey or Sharafuddin Ashraf. Chances of him getting another chance are more.
Andre Fletcher and Cameron Delport will open the innings. Shafiqullah Shafiq and Colin Ingram will follow them. Shahid Afridi and Liam Dawson will play the role of allrounders.
Shahid Afridi will lead the spin attack along with Liam Dawson while Sohail Khan, RP Singh and Mohammad Irfan will the key pacers.

Punjabi Legends:
Umar Akmal and Evin Lewis will open the innings. Luke Ronchi, Tom Moores and Philip Salt will follow them. Shaiman Anwar will play the role of an allrounder.
Zahir Khan and Hasan Khan will be the key spinners while Chris Jordan and Praveen Kumar will lead the pace attack.
They are likely to go with same playing XI. However, Liam Plunkett or M McClenaghan can get a chance in place of Jade Dernbach.

Probable Playing XI:
Cameron Delport, Andre Fletcher, Shafiqullah Shafiq (wk), Colin Ingram, Liam Dawson, Shahid Afridi (C), Gulbadin Naib/David Willey/Sharafuddin Ashraf, M Kaleem, Mohammad Irfan, Sohail Khan, RP Singh.

Umar Akmal, Evin Lewis, Luke Ronchi (c), Phil Salt, T Moores (wk), Shaiman Anwar, Chris Jordan, Hasan Khan, Zahir Khan, Praveen Kumar, Jade Dernbach/L Plunkett/M Mcclenaghan.
Key Players:
Andre Fletcher
Colin Ingram
Shafiqullah Shafiq
C Delport
Liam Dawson
M Irfan
RP Singh
Shahid Afridi

Punjabi Legends:
C Jordan
Zahir Khan
L Ronchi
U Akmal
Hasan Khan
Shaiman Anwar
Philip Salt
Praveen Kumar


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019