NZ Vs PAK 3rd T20 Dream11 Team Prediction: 4 November 2018

NZ VS PAK, 3rd T20I Match, New Zealand vs Pakistan in UAE, 2018.
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.
4th November, 09:30 PM IST

Venue Stats:
Average first innings score: 141
Average second innings score: 125

Kane Williamson (c), Mark Chapman, Colin de Grandhomme, Corey Anderson, Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Seth Rance, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Glenn Phillips, Ajaz Patel.

Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Fakhar Zaman, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hafeez, Sahibzada Farhan, Shoaib Malik, Hussain Talat, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Babar Azam, Waqas Maqsood, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali.

Team News:
New Zealand:
Mark Chapman can replace Glenn Phillips or Tim Seifert in the playing XI. If he replaces Glenn Phillips then Skipper Williamson will get the opening slot whereas if he comes in for Tim Seifert then Glenn Phillips will perform Wicket-keeping duties for the team.
Pacer Lockie Ferguson can be given chance in place of Adam Milne. Chances of the same are less as Adam Milne has performed well. There is slight chance that Lockie Ferguson can replace Ajaz Patel.

Colin Munro, K Williamson and Ross Taylor will lead the batting department. Corey Anderson and Colin De Grandhomme will be the key all-rounders.
Ish Sodhi will lead the spin attack along with Ajaz Patel while Tim Southee will be the key pacer along with Colin De Grandhomme. C Anderson and Colin Munro can support them in the pace department. Either Adam Milne or Lockie Ferguson will further strengthen the pace department.

Waqas Maqsood who had been warming the bench from last T20I series against Australia can be given debut resting Hasan Ali or Shaheen Afridi, otherwise perfect playing XI.
Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Asif Ali and M Hafeez will be the key batsmen. Shoaib Malik and Sarfaraz Ahmed will bat in the lower middle order. Faheem, Imad Wasim and Shadab Khan will play the role of a finisher for the team.
Hasan Ali or Shaheen Afridi and Faheem Ashraf will lead the pace attack whereas Shadab Khan and Imad Wasim will be the key spinners. M Hafeez will also bowl few overs of spin.

Probable Playing XI:
Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips/T Seifert (wk), K Williamson, Colin De Grandhomme, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Mark Chapman, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson/Ajaz Patel, Adam Milne/Lockie Ferguson.

Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Asif Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (c and wk), Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali/Shaheen Afridi, Waqas Maqsood.
If you want then remove Asif Ali and take one more bowler.
Imad Wasim is also good option in all rounders.

Captain and Vc choices: Colin Munro, Babar Azam, M Hafeez, Shadab Khan, Tim Southee.

Key Players:
New Zealand:
Colin Munro
Kane Williamson
Ross Taylor
Colin De Grandhomme
Tim Southee
Ish Sodhi
Corey Anderson

Babar Azam
M Hafeez
Imad Wasim
Fakhar Zaman
Asif Ali
Shoaib Malik
Faheem Ashraf
Shadab Khan
Sarfaraz Ahmed


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019