JOZ vs PR Dream11 Team Prediction: 20 November 2018

JOZ VS PR, 5th T20I, Mzansi Super League 2018.
Boland Park, Paarl.
November 20, 10:30 PM IST.

Dane Vilas (c & wk), Chris Gayle, Rassie van der Dussen, Daniel Christian, Calvin Savage, Nono Pongolo, Dwaine Pretorius, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Simon Harmer, Kagiso Rabada, Eddie Leie, Petrus van Biljon, Duanne Olivier, Shimane Alfred Mothoa, Ryan Rickelton, Sinethemba Qeshile.

Faf du Plessis (c), Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Grant Thomson, Dwayne Bravo, Tshepo Moreki, Aiden Markram, Dane Paterson, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Henry Davies, Michael Klinger, David Wiese, Cameron Delport, Tabraiz Shamsi, Bjorn Fortuin, Patrick Kruger, Eathan Bosch, Kerwin Mungroo.

Team News:
Jozi Stars:
There is no news regarding availability of Dwaine Pretorius, Reeza Hendricks, and Kagiso Rabada. They are likely to join the squad after tomorrow’s match but we will keep updating whenever we get any information.
Chris Gayle will miss upcoming matches till December as he joined the squad for T10 League in Dubai. Sinethemba Qeshile will replace him in the playing XI.

Nono Pongolo is likely to be replaced by either pacer S Mothoa or spinner S Harmer.
Ryan Rickelton, Rassie Van Der Dussen and Dane Vilas will be the key batsmen. Daniel Christian will be the key all rounder.
Duanne Olivier and Beuran Hendricks will be the key pacers along with D Christian. Eddie Leie will lead the spin attack.

Paarl Rocks:
According to official Twitter handle of Paarl Rocks, Faf Du Plessis, Aiden Markram and Tabraiz Shamsi will join the squad in a couple of days and will play next match i.e. on 25th November.
Cameron Delport and Dwayne Bravo will not play as they have to play T10 league in Dubai. David Wiese and T Moreki/E Bosch are likely to replace them.

Michael Klinger, Henry Davids and Vaughn Van Jaarsveld will be the key batsmen. Mangaliso Mosehle will play the role of finisher.
Dane Paterson will be the key pacer along with David Wiese. B Fortuin will lead the spin attack.

Probable Playing XI:
Ryan Rickelton, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Dane Vilas (c and wk), Petrus Van Biljon, Sinethemba Qeshile, Daniel Christian, Calvin Savage, Nono Pongolo/S Mothoa/S Harmer, Duanne Olivier, Beuran Hendricks, Eddie Leie.

Michael Klinger, Henry Davids (c), Vaughn Van Jaarsveld, David Wiese, Patrick Kruger, Grant Thomson, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Dane Paterson, Bjorn Fortuin, Kerwin Mungroo/Tshepo Moreki/Eathan Bosch (any two).

Key Players:
Jozi Stars:
Rassie Van Dussen
Daniel Christian
Dane Vilas
Ryan Rickelton
Duanne Olivier
Beuran Hendricks
Eddie Leie

Paarl Rocks:
Mangaliso Mosehle
Michael Klinger
Dane Paterson
Henry Davids
Vaughn Van Jaarsveld
David Wiese.


Popular posts from this blog

DC vs SRH Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 4 April 2019

KXIP vs DC Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 1 April 2019

RCB vs DC Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 7 April 2019