IND Vs WI 1st T20I Dream11 Team Prediction: 4 November 2018

IND VS WI, 1st T20I, Windies Tour of India, 2018
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
07:00 PM IST, November 4th, 2018

Venue Stats:
Average 1st innings score: 148
Average 2nd innings score:128
Dew is always a factor at the Eden Gardens and it will be good for batting with short boundaries in place.

India 12-Man Squad:
Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant (wk), Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Carlos Brathwaite (c), Fabian Allen, Darren Bravo, Shimron Hetmyer, Keemo Paul, Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin, Sherfane Rutherford, Oshane Thomas, Khary Pierre, Obed McCoy, Rovman Powell, Nicholas Pooran.

Team News:
Virat Kohli and MS Dhoni have been rested for this series.
India has announced their 12-man squad for this match. India will probably go in with three seamers again thus handing Khaleel Ahmed his T20I debut.
Krunal Pandya is likely to make his debut as well so India could select one of the two spinners between Kuldeep and Yuzvendra. Kuldeep could get the nod with his KKR experience. If India opts for two seamers then, Khaleel will sit out.
Batting will rely on Rohit, Dhawan, Rahul, Pandey, Karthik and Pant.

Andre Russell has been ruled out of the series and will take no further part. Shai Hope has been named in the squad for his replacement.
Carlos Brathwaite will captain the side, he had struck his four sixes in the last over at this venue. He will also have the experienced players Darren Bravo and Kieron Pollard at his exposal.
Shimron Hetmyer will once again be the batsman to look out for. He had smashed a century in the recent CPL.

Probable Playing XI:
Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant (wk), Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed/Yuzvendra Chahal.

Darren Bravo, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope/S Rutherford, Rovman Powell, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Kieran Pollard, Carlos Brathwaite (c), Fabian Allen, K Pierre, Oshane Thomas, Obed McCoy.

Captain and Vc choices: Rohit Sharma, J Bumrah, S Hetmyer, S Dhawan, KL Rahul, C Brathwaite.

Key Players:
Rohit Sharma
Shikhar Dhawan
KL Rahul
Rishabh Pant
Kuldeep Yadav
Jasprit Bumrah

West Indies:
Darren Bravo
Shimron Hetmyer
Kieran Pollard
Carlos Brathwaite
Oshane Thomas


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019