AUS vs IND Dream11 Team Prediction for 1st T20I : 21 November 2018

AUS vs IND, 1st T20I, India tour of Australia, 2018-19.
The Gabba, Brisbane.
November 21st, 13:20 IST.

Aaron Finch (c), Alex Carey (vc, wk), Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, D’Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa.

IND (shortlisted 12-man squad):
Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed.

Team News:
India has announced its 12-man squad for the game.
Virat Kohli returns to the squad and shall lead the side. MS Dhoni remains rested and will not feature.
Kohli’s inclusion reunites India’s powerful trio of Rohit-Dhawan-Kohli. They are likely to be followed by KL Rahul and Dinesh Karthik. Rishabh Pant will bat at six.
Krunal Pandya will be the all-rounder for the team.

Brisbane Surface likely to offer bounce, so india team might play with three pacer. Jasprit Bumrah will lead the pace attack along with Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Khaleel Ahmed.
Either Kuldeep or Yuzvendra Chahal will play. Kuldeep have more chances than Chahal.

The home team is likely to persist with the same playing XI that took the field against South Africa in the one-off T20 as it is a well-balanced XI.
Aaron Finch opening the innings with Chris Lynn will be a dangerous proposition. They will be followed by Short, Maxwell, McDermott and Stoinis. All are capable of blasting out the opposition bowlers.

Alex Carey will take up the keeping duty.
The biggest strength for Australia will be its four-pronged bowling attack. Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jason Behrendorff, Billy Stanlake and Andrew Tye are skilled in T20 cricket and will be a challenge for the Indian batsmen. There are some chance that Australia can include Adam Zampa or Ashton Agar in place of a Pacer.
G Maxwell and D’Arcy Short will do the spin bowling.

Probable Playing XI:
Aaron Finch (c), Chris Lynn, D’Arcy Short, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey (wk), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Billy Stanlake, Jason Behrendorff/Ashton Agar/Adam Zampa.

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), KL Rahul, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Rishabh Pant, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav/Y Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed.

Key Players:
Aaron Finch
Chris Lynn
D’Arcy Short
Glenn Maxwell
Marcus Stoinis
Nathan Coulter-Nile
Andrew Tye

Rohit Sharma
Shikhar Dhawan
Virat Kohli
KL Rahul
Rishabh Pant
Kuldeep Yadav
Jasprit Bumrah


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019