PK-A Vs NZ-A 3rd ODI Dream11 Team Prediction And Probable XI:26 October 2018

PK-A VS NZ-A, 3rd Unofficial ODI Match, Pakistan A vs New Zealand A in UAE, 2018.
Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi.
October 26, 11:00 AM IST

Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Asghar, Kashif Bhatti, Abid Ali (c), Rahat Ali, Shan Masood, Ahmed Jamal, Mohammad Saad, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Saud Shakeel, Agha Salman, Aamer Yamin.

Corey Anderson (c), Todd Astle, Tom Blundell, Will Young, BJ Watling (wk), Kyle Jamieson, Tom Bruce, Scott Kuggeleijn, Ajaz Patel, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Blair Tickner, Logan van Beek, George Worker, Lockie Ferguson, Dane Cleaver.

Team News:
Pakistan already won the series so, In this match they can rest to their main players. While New Zealand can give chance to their bench players.

Waqas Maqsood will not play as he has joined Pakistan team t20 squad for series against Australia.
As Pakistan has won the series, They can rest any in form player in bowling department. However, Batting department will remain same due to limited squad. Pacers Rahat Ali or Aamer Yamin can be added back in the playing XI.
Iftikhar Ahmed, Abid Ali, Shan Masood and Mohammad Rizwan will be the key batsmen. Agha Salman and Saud Shakeel will play the role of all rounder.
Rahat Ali and Aamer Yamin will be the key pacer for them while M Asghar will lead the spin attack along with Agha Salman and Saud Shakeel.

New Zealand-A:
Glenn Phillips and Corey Anderson have been added to New Zealand team squad for upcoming T20 series against Pakistan but they will play tomorrow’s match and will join national team squad afterwards.
Tom Blundell is suffering from injury and will not play. His replacement Dane Cleaver can come in the playing XI in place of Tom Bruce.
Lockie Ferguson can also come in resting Logan Van Beek or any other pacer. Ajaz Patel can also come in replacing Rachin Ravindra.
Glenn Phillips, G Worker, BJ Watling and Will Young will be the key batsman. Corey Anderson and Todd Astle will further strengthen batting department.
Scott Kuggeleijn and Kyle Jamieson Will lead the pace attack along with Corey Anderson while and Todd Astle will be the key spinner for them.

Probable Playing XI:
Shan Masood, Abid Ali (c), Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Saad, Agha Salman, Saud Shakeel, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Asghar, Ahmed Jamal/Mohammad Irfan Jr./Kashif Bhatti, Rahat Ali.

George Worker, Glenn Phillips, Will Young, BJ Watling (wk), Corey Anderson (c), Dane Cleaver, Todd Astle, Ajaz Patel, Scott Kuggeleijn, Kyle Jamieson, Lockie Ferguson/B Tickner.
If you want then change any players
Captain and Vc choices: G Phillips, G Worker, M Rizwan, Aamer Yamin, Rahat Ali.

Key Players:
Mohammad Rizwan
Abid Ali
Iftikhar Ahmed
Saud Shakeel
Shan Masood
Rahat Ali
M Saad
Aamer Yamin

New Zealand-A:
Corey Anderson
Glenn Phillips
BJ Watling
Kyle Jamieson
Will Young
Todd Astle
Ajaz Patel


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019