NZ Vs PAK 1st T20 Dream11 Team Prediction: 31 October 2018

NZ VS PAK, 1st T20I Match, New Zealand vs Pakistan in UAE, 2018.
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.
31 October, 09:30 PM IST

Kane Williamson (c), Mark Chapman, Colin de Grandhomme, Corey Anderson, Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Seth Rance, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Glenn Phillips, Ajaz Patel.

Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Fakhar Zaman, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hafeez, Sahibzada Farhan, Shoaib Malik, Hussain Talat, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Babar Azam, Waqas Maqsood, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali.

Team News:
New Zealand:
They have declared 14 man squad for the T20I series. Martin Guptill and M Santner are out due to injury. Glenn Phillips will open the side on Guptill’s absence.
Either Mark Chapman or T Seifert will play to solidify batting department. One among pacer Lockie Ferguson and Adam Milne will play.
Colin Munro, G Phillips, K Williamson and Ross Taylor will lead the batting department. Corey Anderson and Colin De Grandhomme will be the key all-rounders.
Ish Sodhi will lead the spin attack along with debutant Ajaz Patel while Tim Southee will be the key pacer. C Anderson and Colin De Grandhomme will also support in the pace department.

Captain Sarfraz Ahmed has declared 12-man squad for the first T20I with the only doubt there between Usman Khan and Shaheen Afridi. Shoaib Malik will join the team on match day and will most probably play the match.
Fakhar Zaman is out due to injury and Sahibzada Farhan will retain the opening spot in the team.
Babar Azam, Sahibzada Farhan, M Hafeez and Shoaib Malik will be the key batsmen. Asif Ali will play the role of finisher along with Shadab, Faheem and Imad Wasim.
Hasan Ali and Faheem Ashraf will lead the pace attack whereas Shadab Khan and Imad Wasim will be the key spinners. M Hafeez and S Malik can also bowl few overs of spin.

Probable Playing XI:
Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips, K Williamson, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Mark Chapman/T Seifert, Colin De Grandhomme, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Ajaz Patel, Lockie Ferguson/Adam Milne.

Babar Azam, S Farhan, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (c and wk), Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi/Usman Khan.

Key Players:
New Zealand:
Colin Munro
Kane Williamson
Ross Taylor
Corey Anderson
Colin De Grandhomme
Tim Southee
Ish Sodhi

Babar Azam
M Hafeez
Imad Wasim
Shoaib Malik
Faheem Ashraf
Shadab Khan
Hasan Ali


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019