BAN Vs ZIM 2nd ODI Dream11 Team Prediction: 24 October 2018

BAN vs ZIM, 2nd ODI, Zimbabwe Tour of Bangladesh,2018
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
02:00 PM IST, Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Venue Stats:

Average 2nd innings score: 201
Average 2nd innings score: 178


Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Liton Das, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mohammad Mithun, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider Rony, Ariful Haque, Nazmul Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Fazle Mahmud.


Hamilton Masakadza (c), Brendan Taylor (wk), Solomon Mire, Craig Ervine, Sikandar Raza, Sean Williams, Elton Chigumbura, Wellington Masakadza, Brandon Mavuta, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara, Richard Ngarava, John Nyumbu, Tarisai Musakanda, Cephas Zhuwao, Donald Tiripano, Peter Moor.

Team News:

Tamim Iqbal and Shakib Al Hasan will be missing the action in this series as well.
Rubel Hossain is fit but Bangladesh but may stay on the bench with three seamers already playing.
Captain M Mortaza has said “Mustafizur Rahman had a bit of niggle in his elbow, hence couldn’t use him much in first match”. If Fizz is fit then  Bangladesh will probably go with the same playing XI otherwise Rubel Hossain takes Mustafizur’s place.


Zhuwao did enough in the first ODI to keep Solomon Mire out of the team for this match as well.
Rest of the batting lineup looks settled and the coach Lalchand Rajput has spoken about trusting them to deliver.
Donal Tiripano was the only weak link in the bowling. He can be replaced by Richard Ngarava or W Masakadza.
If they want, can add Elton Chigumbura, who scored 47 runs in practice match against BCBXI.

Probable Playing XI:

Liton Das, Imrul Kayes, Fazle Mahmud, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, M Saifuddin, Mashrafe Mortaza, Nazmul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman/Rubel Hossain.


Hamilton Masakadza, C Zhuwao, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor (wk), Sikandar Raza, Sean Williams, Peter Moor, R Ngarava/W Masakadza, Brandon Mavuta, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara.

Captain and Vc choice: M Rahim, Liton Das, Mahmudullah, S Raza.

Key Players:

Liton Das
Imrul Kayes
Mushfiqur Rahim
Mehidy Hasan
Mashrafe Mortaza
Mustafizur Rahman


Hamilton Masakadza
Kyle Jarvis
Brendan Taylor
Sean Williams
Sikandar Raza
Brandon Mavuta
Tendai Chatara


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019