AUS Vs PAK 1st T20I Dream11 Team Prediction And Probable XI: 24 October 2018

AUS VS PAK, 1st T20I Match, Australia vs Pakistan in UAE, 2018.
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.
24th October, 09:30 PM IST


Aaron Finch (c), Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Chris Lynn, Nathan Lyon, Glenn Maxwell, D Arcy Short, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ben McDermott, Peter Siddle.


Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Fakhar Zaman, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hafeez, Sahibzada Farhan, Shoaib Malik, Hussain Talat, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Babar Azam, Waqas Maqsood, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali.

Team News:

There is no news regarding fitness of Mitch Starc. We will update on him as soon as possible.
Aaron Finch, D Short and C Lynn will be the key batsmen. Glenn Maxwell, Ben Mcdermott and Alex Carey will support them.
N Coulter Nile, Andrew Tye and Billy Stanlake will lead the pace attack while Adam Zampa and Ashton Agar will be the key spinners. G Maxwell and D Short can also bowl few overs of spin.
They will most probably go with the same playing XI as against UAE.


Captain Sarfraz Ahmed has declared the playing XI for the first T20I.
Shoaib Malik will not be available for first T20I due to personal reasons.
Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, M Hafeez and Sarfaraz Ahmed will be the key batsmen. Asif Ali will play the role of finisher along with Shadab, Faheem and Imad Wasim.
Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi and Faheem Ashraf will lead the pace attack whereas Shadab Khan and Imad Wasim will be the key spinners. M Hafeez can also bowl few overs of spin.

Probable Playing XI:

D Arcy Short, Aaron Finch (c), Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott/Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey (wk), Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Billy Stanlake.


Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Hussain Talat, Sarfraz Ahmed (c & wk), Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi.
Captain and Vc choice : F Zaman, A Finch, D’Arcy Short, C Lynn, A Tye, Babar Azam.

Key Players:

Aaron Finch
D Short
N Coulter Nile
A Tye
B Stanlake
Chris Lynn
A Zampa
G Maxwell


Fakhar Zaman
Hasan Ali
Shadab Khan
Babar Azam
Sarfaraz Ahmed
Asif Ali


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019