AUK Vs CTB 8th ODD Dream11 Team Prediction: 31 October 2018

AUK VS CTB, 8th Match, The Ford Trophy 2018.
Hagley Oval, Christchurch.
31 October, 03:30 AM IST

Venue Stats:
Average first innings score: 259
Average second innings score: 194

Craig Cachopa (c), Finn Allen, Danru Ferns, Ben Horne, Mitchell McClenaghan, Robbie O’Donnell, Sean Solia, Will Somerville, Michael Barry, Graeme Beghin, Jamie Brown, William O’Donnell.

Henry Shipley, Cole McConchie (c), Cameron Fletcher, Chad Bowes, Andrew Ellis, Tom Latham (wk), Steve Murdoch, Henry Nicholls, Will Williams, Theo van Woerkom, Blake Coburn, Andrew Hazeldine.

Team News:
They have declared the same 12 man squad for the match.
William O’ Donnell is likely to sit out . However, If team management prefers an extra spinner then he can replace Jamie Brown. Chances of same are less and they may not tinker the winning combination.
Sean Solia, Craig Cachopa, Graeme Beghin and Ben Horne will be the key batsman. Michael Barry and Robbie O’Donnell will play the role of the all-rounder.
Will Somerville will lead the spin attack along with Robert O’Donnell while Mitchell McClenaghan, Michael Barry and Danru Ferns will be the key pacers along with Sean Solia.

They have also announced the 12 man squad for the match. The only change is Matt Henry being replaced by Andrew Hazeldine and will directly come in the playing XI.
Chad Bowes, Tom Latham, Steve Murdoch and Henry Nicholls will be the key batsmen. Cole McConchie and Andrew Ellis will play the role of an all-rounder.
Theo van Woerkom will lead the spin attack along with Cole McConchie while Will Williams, Henry Shipley and Andrew Ellis will be the key pacers.

Probable Playing XI:
Sean Solia, Finn Allen, Michael Barry, Craig Cachopa (c), Robbie O’Donnell, Graeme Beghin, Ben Horne (wk), Will Somerville, Mitchell McClenaghan, Danru Ferns, Jamie Brown / William O’ Donnell.

Steve Murdoch, Chad Bowes, Henry Nicholls, Tom Latham (wk), Cole McConchie (c), Cameron Fletcher, Andrew Ellis, Henry Shipley, Andrew Hazeldine, Will Williams, Theo van Woerkom.
Henry Nicholls is also good option in batsmens section.
Cole McConchie is also good all-rounder.
Pick Finn Allen in grand leagues, he is an opener batsman and also less selected.
T Latham (wk) (Vc)
S Murdoch
C Bowes/H Nicholls
C Cachopa
R O’Donnell
S Solia (C)
M Barry
A Ellis
W Somerville
M McClenaghan/D Ferns
W Williams

Captain and Vc choice: S Solia, T Latham, M Barry, H Nicholls, A Ellis, M McClenaghan.

Key Players:
Sean Solia
Craig Cachopa
Robbie O’Donnell
Ben Horne
Mitchell McClenaghan
Michael Barry
Will Somerville

Tom Latham
Andrew Ellis
Cole McConchie
Will Williams
Henry Nicholls
Steve Murdoch
Chad Bowes
Theo Van Woerkom


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019