BAN Vs IND Dream 11 Team Prediction : Preview 28 September 2018

When and Where:

IND VS BAN, Final, Asia Cup, 2018.
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.
28th Sept, 5:00 PM IST
Venue Stats:
Average first innings score: 223
Average 2nd innings score: 205


Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Lokesh Rahul, Ambati Rayudu, Manish Pandey, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, K Khaleel Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, S Kaul, Ravindra Jadeja.


Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mohammad Mithun, Abu Hider Rony, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Liton Das, Mominul Haque, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Tamim Iqbal, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Ariful Haque, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mehidy Hasan, Nazmul Islam, Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar.

Team News:

Shikhar, Rohit, Y Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah and Bhuvi will be back in playing XI after a one-match rest. R Sharma, S Dhawan, A Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik and MS Dhoni will be the key batsman for India. K Jadhav will bat in lower order. All batsmen are in good form.
Yuzi Chahal and Kuldeep Yadav will lead the spin department along with Ravindra Jadeja. Kedar Jadhav will support them. Bhuvi and Bumrah will lead the pace attack of India. All are performing well for the team.


Shakib Al Hasan has been ruled out of Asia cup due to fracture. Soumya Sarkar will most probably retain his position because of his contribution with ball.
Ariful Haque can be given a chance over Out of form Monimul Haque. There is slight chance of switching between Rubel or Nazmul Islam if an extra spinner is needed.
L Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Imrul Kayes and M Mithun are the key batsmen. M Mortaza and Mehidy Hasan will play role of finisher for team.
Mehidy Hasan will lead the spin department and will be supported by Mahmudullah. Mustafizur Rahman, M Mortaza and Rubel Hossain will lead the pace attack of team.

Probable Playing XI:

R Sharma (c), S Dhawan, A Rayadu, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Y Chahal, K Yadav, J Bumrah.


Soumya Sarkar, L Das, Ariful Haque/Monimul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), M Mithun, Mahmudullah, Imrul Kayes, M Mortaza (c), Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain.

Key Players:

S Dhawan
Rohit Sharma
Ambati Rayadu
R Jadeja
B Kumar
Jasprit Bumrah
Kuldeep Yadav
Kedar Jadhav


Mushfiqur Rahim
M Mortaza
Mustafizur Rahman
M Mithun
Mehidy Hasan
Imrul Kayes


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs BAN Dream11 Team ICC World Cup 8 june 2019

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 3 May 2019

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction of IPL 6 may 2019